EESA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS and DIRECTORS 2020

EXECUTIVES

executive@eesa.ca sends an email to all the executive officers
President:         Doug Lightheart    (dlightheart@eesa.ca)
Vice Presdent:  Barry Rawlinson  (brawlinson@eesa.ca)
Secretary:         Lee Lightheart (secretary@eesa.ca)
Treasurer:         Corey Hoffarth      (choffarth@eesa.ca)

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

BOD@eesa.ca sends an email to all the directors 
William Arnot   (barnot@eesa.ca)
John Busch       (jbusch@eesa.ca)
Peter Sherriff    (psherriff@eesa.ca)
Blair Payne bpayne@eesa.ca
Ken Marlatt (kmarlatt@eesa.ca)
Ken Bond           (kbond@eesa.ca)

GENERAL CONTACTS

Calendar Issues/Updates:  calendar@eesa.ca
Elections:  election@eesa.ca
ID Card Issues: key@eesa.ca
IDPA Issues: idpa@eesa.ca
IPSC Issues: ipsc@eesa.ca
Membership Issues/Questions: membership@eesa.ca
Volunteering: secretary@eesa.ca
Website Issues: webmaster@eesa.ca
Club level Training Courses – training@eesa.ca