EESA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS and DIRECTORS 2022

EXECUTIVES

President:  Doug Lightheart (dlightheart@eesa.ca)
Vice President:  Barry Rawlinson (brawlinson@eesa.ca)
Secretary:  Lee Lightheart (secretary@eesa.ca)
Treasurer:
  Bill Arnot (barnot@eesa.ca)

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

BOD@eesa.ca sends an email to all the directors 

Ken Marlatt: kmarlatt@eesa.ca
Ken Bond:  kbond@eesa.ca
Steve Melnyk: smelnyk@eesa.ca
Mike Boe: mboe@eesa.ca
Matt Bondy: mbondy@eesa.ca

GENERAL CONTACTS

Calendar Issues/Updates:  calendar@eesa.ca
Elections:  election@eesa.ca
ID Card Issues: membership@eesa.ca
IDPA Issues: idpa@eesa.ca (currently not in use)
IPSC Issues: ipsc@eesa.ca (currently not in use)
Membership Issues/Questions: membership@eesa.ca
Volunteering: secretary@eesa.ca
Website Issues: webmaster@eesa.ca
Club level Training Courses: training@eesa.ca